Review Us
20 Reviews from Customers / Average: 5.0 out of 5
September 8, 2018 at 3:46 PM EST

"My husband and I had a great experience being registered at BC Clark for our wedding season. We always received high quality customer service and loved the range of registry items!"
Wedding picture ~ Lindy Green Johnson in OK

August 20, 2018 at 10:17 AM EST

"I would definitely recommend registering with BC Clark! Kate was extremely helpful and so knowledgeable about every single product. The whole process was incredibly easy and so fun!"
Wedding picture ~ Emily Cox in OK

August 18, 2018 at 1:02 PM EST

"We loved our experience registering at BC Clark’s! Kate gave great guidance helping us chose which pieces to add to the registry."
~ Caitlin Crutchfield in OK

August 3, 2018 at 12:38 PM EST

~ Camille Caldwell in OK

July 30, 2018 at 10:20 AM EST

Wedding picture ~ Emily Cox in OK

July 3, 2018 at 6:32 PM EST

"Kate is absolutely amazing! She seriously makes everything so easy. My Fiancé enjoyed it as well and thought Kate was the best. The online set up was perfect too!"
Wedding picture ~ Claire Robinson in OK

May 26, 2018 at 10:10 PM EST

"Kate was incredible to work with. She made the entire process seamless. It was easy to use online and in the store. Fabulous experience with BC Clark. So many beautiful things to choose from."
Wedding picture ~ Kouri Samantha Simon in OK

May 26, 2018 at 12:39 PM EST

"Such a great registry experience! Kate was so helpful and incredibly knowledgable. Would tell everyone to register here!!"
Wedding picture ~ Elizabeth in OK

April 7, 2018 at 12:51 PM EST

"The best place to register!"
~ Jessica Adams in OK

February 17, 2018 at 4:32 PM EST

~ Eden Bell Pourchot in OK

January 7, 2018 at 12:42 PM EST

"B.C. Clark speaks to my heart!"
~ Camille Dowers

July 26, 2017 at 2:06 PM EST

~ Ashley in OK

June 26, 2017 at 12:18 PM EST

"The best place to register! The team is so organized and easy to work with. Kate is so knowledgeable and helpful. Their online system made it easy for our guests to purchase gifts and especially for the ones who live out of town. Thank you B.C. Clark!!"
Wedding picture ~ Kelsey in OK

June 17, 2017 at 1:09 PM EST

"Our experience with bc clarks was exquisite! They made us feel so special. I highly recommend registering with bc clarks. If you are worried about cost being overly high because of their well known prestige, don't hesitate. They have a variety of options in an array of prices to fit any budget. "
Wedding picture ~ Mackensey in OK

March 25, 2017 at 10:51 PM EST

"Wonderful experiencing setting up my registry. The team at BC Clark is very responsive and helpful. Wonderful shopping experience. I wish I had done all my wedding registering with BCClark."
Wedding picture ~ Rachel in OK

February 18, 2017 at 4:40 PM EST

"Kate was so helpful when we came into register! :)"
Wedding picture ~ Grace in OK

January 9, 2017 at 5:08 PM EST

"Great items and great customer service! Very satisfied with the selection as well as the help we received registering! "
Wedding picture ~ Chandler in OK

October 13, 2016 at 5:38 AM EST

~ Janie in TX

October 12, 2016 at 1:46 PM EST

"Happy to learn I could purchase from the online wedding registry. "
~ Winnie in TX

October 6, 2016 at 8:48 PM EST

"easy and quick. good products "
~ Jacqueline in TX

Your Review


Can't read this text?
Refresh text by clicking here