Reviews

Reviews Stars


Can't read this text? Refresh text here
32 Reviews from Customers / Average: 5.0 out of 5
Sept. 22, 2019 at 1:42 PM EST
"Kate was beyond wonderful! She was patient and answered my many questions. From helping us register to keeping us up-to-date with all of our wedding gifts she did a phenomenal job!"
~ Lara Leigh Switzer in OK
June 22, 2019 at 2:53 PM EST
Wedding picture
"Registering at BC Clark was the best decision. Our experience was beyond wonderful and everyone was always so helpful. The process was easy, fun, and enjoyable. I would recommend registering at BC Clark to everyone. They made me feel so special. I am very happy I registered at BC Clark!

~ Erika Kouri in OK"
~ Erika Kouri in OK
June 19, 2019 at 8:53 PM EST
"If you are looking for a place in Oklahoma City to provide you with high quality China and Home accessory options this is definitely the place to go. The staff is amazing and made sure to accommodate me through the whole process. Also the China i wanted was not on display when i went in so i asked if they had it and they did. So they have more then they just display. Just ask...they definitely want to make you happy."
~ Rebecca Wheeler in OK
June 1, 2019 at 1:05 PM EST
Wedding picture
"such a great experience! The entire staff was always so friendly, helpful and organized. Would recommend registering at BC Clark to anyone ☺️"
~ Sicily Diane Splitt in OK
April 27, 2019 at 11:44 PM EST
Wedding picture
"We had an incredible experience with BC Clark. From our rings to our registry we had excellent service and an excellent overall experience. Not only did they make us feel special, but how organized and professional they are makes the process so enjoyable and FUN!"
~ Alex Hodges in OK
April 1, 2019 at 7:32 PM EST
"I had the best experience with BC Clark! They made the registry process so fun and easy! I am so happy and thankful we registered here and wouldn’t go anywhere else!"
~ Kelsey Abraham in OK
March 30, 2019 at 12:37 PM EST
"BC Clark has a great selection of beautiful things! Kate is awesome! She makes great suggestions, is super helpful and knowledgeable. It was great working with her! We love wedding gifts!"
~ Whitney Ingram in OK
March 11, 2019 at 5:06 PM EST
Wedding picture
~ Alison Pickens in OK
Feb. 10, 2019 at 9:18 PM EST
Wedding picture
~ Jordan Surrett in OK
Jan. 6, 2019 at 10:07 PM EST
Wedding picture
~ Madison Price in OK
Dec. 8, 2018 at 10:35 PM EST
Wedding picture
"We had the best experience registering for our wedding at BC Clark! The staff especially Kate is what made the experience so great. She made registering easy and fun and also has done a great job of following up!"
~ Kara and Baxter Lewallen in OKC in OK
Oct. 20, 2018 at 1:30 PM EST
"Would register here again in a heartbeat! We registered multiple places and this was the best experience by far. Kate is the absolute best!!!!"
~ Anna Denner in OK
Sept. 8, 2018 at 3:46 PM EST
Wedding picture
"My husband and I had a great experience being registered at BC Clark for our wedding season. We always received high quality customer service and loved the range of registry items!"
~ Lindy Green Johnson in OK
Aug. 20, 2018 at 10:17 AM EST
"I would definitely recommend registering with BC Clark! Kate was extremely helpful and so knowledgeable about every single product. The whole process was incredibly easy and so fun!"
~ Emily Cox in OK
Aug. 18, 2018 at 1:02 PM EST
"We loved our experience registering at BC Clark’s! Kate gave great guidance helping us chose which pieces to add to the registry."
~ Caitlin Crutchfield in OK
Aug. 3, 2018 at 12:38 PM EST
~ Camille Caldwell in OK
July 30, 2018 at 10:20 AM EST
~ Emily Cox in OK
July 3, 2018 at 6:32 PM EST
"Kate is absolutely amazing! She seriously makes everything so easy. My Fiancé enjoyed it as well and thought Kate was the best. The online set up was perfect too!"
~ Claire Robinson in OK
May 26, 2018 at 10:10 PM EST
Wedding picture
"Kate was incredible to work with. She made the entire process seamless. It was easy to use online and in the store. Fabulous experience with BC Clark. So many beautiful things to choose from."
~ Kouri Samantha Simon in OK
May 26, 2018 at 12:39 PM EST
Wedding picture
"Such a great registry experience! Kate was so helpful and incredibly knowledgable. Would tell everyone to register here!!"
~ Elizabeth in OK
April 7, 2018 at 12:51 PM EST
"The best place to register!"
~ Jessica Adams in OK
Feb. 17, 2018 at 4:32 PM EST
~ Eden Bell Pourchot in OK
Jan. 7, 2018 at 12:42 PM EST
"B.C. Clark speaks to my heart!"
~ Camille Dowers
July 26, 2017 at 2:06 PM EST
~ Ashley in OK
June 26, 2017 at 12:18 PM EST
Wedding picture
"The best place to register! The team is so organized and easy to work with. Kate is so knowledgeable and helpful. Their online system made it easy for our guests to purchase gifts and especially for the ones who live out of town. Thank you B.C. Clark!!"
~ Kelsey in OK

Next page